baseco.blogg.se

How do i download shadow president
How do i download shadow president









how do i download shadow president

OK, this is the next best thing to a fansite I've ever found, so a bit of posting seems in order.Ī friend of mine and I used to play this quite a bit when we were in the West Indies.

how do i download shadow president

Overall this is a great game, but as I said above a manual would be very helpfull to explain certain things that happen.

how do i download shadow president

Īnd is there a manual for this game ? That would be very helpfull to deal with certain issues. My military and total influence was higher than ever before and I had like 50 or more countries in my team and they have like 5 countries. and I don't know why that happened either. Does anyone know why this happens and how to fix it ?Īlso the next year I suddenly noticed that the winning alliance was the Sovjet-union. it wasn't just the USA QOLF that dropped but it dropped all over the world with similar %. So I have no idea why it suddenly dropped from 100% to 74%. I had a high economical growth, budget was fine, not in any wars, leadership was fine, approval rating was fine.

how do i download shadow president

But the QOLF goes down in the year 1996 already for me. Has anyone else had this problem? Any ideas what causes it and how it might be prevented? Also, has anyone been able to access the manual? If so, maybe someone could upload it here as a text file? Haven't been able to figure out why that is. Also, a curious thing: Canada seems to be best at hanging on to its 100% QoL rating, sometimes as much as 10 or 12 years into the century before finally plunging too. So i kept my growth at 5% which seemed to stave off the problem for a bit, but not prevent it - around 2008 or so, QoL tanks to below 80%. Then I thought it might be caused by too much (e.g., over 5%) yearly GDP growth - a kind of inflation simulation. At first, I thought it could be fixed by expanding trade and strengthening economic times, but this seems to only exacerbate the problem. I have a question about Quality of Life levels.Īfter the year 2000, the quality of life levels start to fall off all over the world.











How do i download shadow president